Aditi's Adventure Series Set 1 Tulika Publishers


Tulika Publishers

Aditi's Adventure Series Set 1

Regular price ₹ 810.00

Check COD Availability

This set from Tulika contains the first 6 books from the Aditi Adventure series. The Books in this set are : The One-Eyed Monkey, The Thames Dragon, The Marine Sage, The Techno Sage, The Vesuvian Giant, Meeting Grendel


  • Language: English
  • Product Dimensions: 8.5x5.5x0.5
  • ISBN-13: The One-Eyed Monkey- 978-81-86896-13-6 The Thames Dragon- 978-81-86895-57-3 The Marine Sage- 978-81-88733-29-3 The Techno Sage- 978-81-8146-161-2 The Vesuvian Giant- 978-81-8146-342-5 Meeting Grendel- 978-81-8146-436-1
  • Print-Length: The One-Eyed Monkey – 84 The Thames Dragon – 76 The Marine Sage - 84 The Techno Sage - 76 The Vesuvian Giant – 68 Meeting Grendel – 72
  • Credits: Suniti Namjoshi / Shefalee Jain
  • Category: Children's Books
  • Binding: Paper back
  • Country of Origin: India

Shipping Information

Delivery time: 0-3 Days

Listed on Flourish, this brand adheres to principles of ethical manufacturing. Tulika Publishers is a 26-year-old independent children's publishing house. The focus is picture books that offer a range of experiences that are inclusive and representative: of different childhoods, of different social milieus, of different cultural contexts. Tulika publishes in English and Indian languages—Hindi, Tamil, Malayalam, Kannada, Telugu, Marathi, Gujarati and Bengali—and have won numerous awards, including the Bal Sahitya Puraskar, Publisher of the Year award, and the Neev Book Award.